Executive Committee:

Chairman: Michael Sullivan

Vice Chair: Pastor Emmanuel Daphnis

Treasurer: Nicholas L. Christ

Secretary: Gregory Phillips

Board Members:

Steve Bernard

Vinnie Marturano

Ollie J. Spears

Jeffrey Charnel

Graham Bengen

Communication with the New Heights Board of Trustees

If you wish to contact the New Heights Board of Trustees, please submit a letter that describes your concerns and questions. Please include contact information to the Board email address BoT@nhcsb.org or you may submit a letter in a sealed envelope, attention Chairman Sullivan, NHCSB Board of Trustees, to the front office at the school. Your submission will be reviewed by the Board and you will receive a written response within 45 days per the policy posted in the New Heights Board of Trustees Bylaws.