Name Job Title Email
Bruna Andrade Assistant Director of IT BAndrade@nhcsb.org
Olivia Arce Main Office Clerk OArce@nhcsb.org
Jordanis Baez Teacher EC Math JBaez@nhcsb.org
Burnetta Bates Paraprofessional BBates@nhcsb.org
Evan Baxter Teacher EC ELA EBaxter@nhcsb.org
Kellie Bayramshian Teacher 12th Grade SPED KBayramshian@nhcsb.org
Ronnie Bevis Director of Student Services RBevis@nhcsb.org
Jessica Bowden Teacher EC Elective JBowden@nhcsb.org
Deborah Brocklesby Lead School Nurse DBrocklesby@nhcsb.org
Reginald Brown School Monitor RBrown@nhcsb.org
Davidine Brown Teacher HS World Language DBrown@nhcsb.org
Mirlaine Buriard-Joseph Bus Driver MBuriard-Jospeh@nhcsb.org
Kristina Burns Teacher ESL KBurns@nhcsb.org
William Butler Teacher ESL WButler@nhcsb.org
James Carroll Teacher MS History JCarroll@nhcsb.org
Reginald Carter HS RFL Coordinator RCarter@nhcsb.org
Laurie Casimir MS RFL Coordinator LCasimir@nhcsb.org
Joseph Cesar Substitute Teacher JCesar@nhcsb.org
Timothy Chin Director of Operations TChin@nhcsb.org
Jean Corrielis Academic Counselor JCorrielis@nhcsb.org
Kyle Cuccia Teacher ELA KCuccia@nhcsb.org
Steven Dalton MS Outreach Worker SDalton@nhcsb.org
Cara Daly MS School Adjustment Counselor CDaly@nhcsb.org
Tami Dashley Shah Teacher EC Math TDashley@nhcsb.org
Aurian Dawkins MS Culture Coordinator ADawkins@nhcsb.org
David Decoste Teacher MS History DDecoste@nhcsb.org
Farnold Degand Teacher Health/Wellness FDegand@nhcsb.org
Alicia Desrochers Teacher ELA (MS) ADesrochers@nhcsb.org
Ralph Diggs Classroom Aide RDiggs@nhcsb.org
Kimberly Dolan Teacher Elective/MCAS Coordinator KDolan@nhcsb.org
Nguyen Dorvilus Lead Academic Counselor NDorvilus@nhcsb.org
Salome Duarte Oliveira Teacher MS World Languages SDuarte Oliveira@nhcsb.org
Kathryn Durkin Teacher HS Science KDurkin@nhcsb.org
Linda Edmond-Hines Academic Counselor (HS) LEdmond@nhcsb.org
Adam Elias Teacher EC Elective AElias@nhcsb.org
Josephine Farah Teacher MS ELA JFarah@nhcsb.org
Ketsia Faustin Early College Specialist KFaustin@nhcsb.org
Laurie Felix Main Office Clerk LFelix@nhcsb.org
Ketsia Faustin Early College Specialist KFaustin@nhcsb.org
Clair Fernandes Adjustment Counselor HS CFernandes@nhcsb.org
Hope Fernandes Teacher Dual Enrollment ELA HFernandes@nhcsb.org
Maria Fernandes Assistant Executive Director MFernandes@nhcsb.org
Steve Fernandes Operations Specialist SFernandes@nhcsb.org
Rebecca Ferreira Paraprofessional RFerreira@nhcsb.org
Noah Ferreira Teacher Dual Enrollment History NFerreira@nhcsb.org
Kevin Fitzgerald Teacher 6th Grade SPED KFitzgerald@nhcsb.org
Paula Fontes Transition Coordinator PFontes@nhcsb.org
Steven Furtado Substitute Teacher SFurtado@nhcsb.org
Lariana Galvao Culture Coordinator (HS) LGalvao@nhcsb.org
Jacquelyn Garmendia Paraprofessional JGarmendia@nhcsb.org
Jessica Geier Special Projects Coordinator JGeier@nhcsb.org
Michael Gilbert Bus Driver MGilbert@nhcsb.org
Mellanie Gould Teacher MS Science MGould@nhcsb.org
Sherice Grant Teacher Music SGrant@nhcsb.org
Lisa Graves Marketing Coordinator LGraves@nhcsb.org
Mark Guzman Teacher MS ELA MGuzman@nhcsb.org
Bryan Hancock Dean of Students (HS) NHait@nhcsb.org
Shirley Hargett-Adedeji School Nurse SHargett-Adedeji@nhcsb.org
Malik Harris Teacher MS Math MHarris@nhcsb.org
Taylor Hartz Teacher MS History THartz@nhcsb.org
Meagan Hatanaka Dean of Early College Access MHatanaka@nhcsb.org
Nancy Hayward Teacher Special Ed NHayward@nhcsb.org
Kara Heon Teacher 10th Grade SPED KHeon@nhcsb.org
Kiera Herrick Teacher MS Science KHerrick@nhcsb.org
Erin Hilow Teacher HS Math EHilow@nhcsb.org
James Hilton School Monitor EHilow@nhcsb.org
Kenneth Horne Teacher MS Math KHorne@nhcsb.org
Nicolas Jackson Educational Data Analyst HHutchinson@nhcsb.org
Melissa Jean Chief of Staff to the Principal MJean@nhcsb.org
Todd Jesdale Teacher HS Math TJesdale@nhcsb.org
Raul Gonzalez Jimenez Lead Custodian RJimenez@nhcsb.org
Hannah Keady Paraprofessional HKeady@nhcsb.org
Kaitlin Kendrick Assistant to the Executive Director KKendrick@nhcsb.org
Rachna Koul Teacher ESL RKoul@nhcsb.org
Mitchell Krouner Teacher HS Science MKrouner@nhcsb.org
Hosea Langham HS R&R Coordinator HLangham@nhcsb.org
Thomas Larkin Teacher EC History TLarkin@nhcsb.org
Louis Leonard Teacher Math LLeonard@nhcsb.org
Renee Lewis Associate Principal of Teaching & Learning RLewis@nhcsb.org
William Libby Director of HR WLibby@nhcsb.org
Krystel Love A+ Coordinator KLove@nhcsb.org
Samantha Lynott Lead Adjustment Counselor SLynott@nhcsb.org
Russell Matson Teacher Dual Enrollment Science RMatson@nhcsb.org
Alfred McNeil Teacher HS ELA AMcNeil@nhcsb.org
Rose Monahan Meal Service Worker RMonahan@nhcsb.org
Donna Moran Teacher MS Math DMoran@nhcsb.org
Jonathan Muise Teacher 11th Grade SPED JMuise@nhcsb.org
Kimberly Mund Dean of Special Education KMund@nhcsb.org
Pauline Nassif Teacher HS History PNassif@nhcsb.org
Anne Norton-Graffum Teacher MS Math ANorton-Graffum@nhcsb.org
Luz Ocasio Registrar LOcasio@nhcsb.org
Odilia Ortega Perez Custodiane OOrtega Perez@nhcsb.org
Yesenia Palacios Student Success Admin Assistant YPalacios@nhcsb.org
Samantha Rose Pellegrini Teacher 7th Grade SPED SPellegrini@nhcsb.org
Bianka Marie Peluso Outreach Worker (HS) BPeluso@nhcsb.org
Ashley Pereira Teacher MS ELA APereira@nhcsb.org
Colleen Pigeon Teacher Special Ed CPigeon@nhcsb.org
Jeffrey Pilcher Teacher EC Science JPilcher@nhcsb.org
Melanie Pina Paraprofessional MPina@nhcsb.org
Lourdes Pires Recruitment and Enrollment Coordinator LPires@nhcsb.org
Savina Pires Teacher HS SPED SPires@nhcsb.org
Savina Pires Teacher 8th Grade SPED SPires@nhcsb.org
Tyrone Rawlings Bus Driver TRawlings@nhcsb.org
Michael Rector Teacher Health/Wellness MRector@nhcsb.org
Dominique Renrick IT Coordinator DRenrick@nhcsb.org
Timothy Rounds Teacher EC History TRounds@nhcsb.org
Niamh Ryan Adjustment Counselor (MS) NRyan@nhcsb.org
Irina Salimov Teacher HS Math ISalimov@nhcsb.org
Nichelle Sangster-Baker Teacher MS Math Lab NSangster-Baker@nhcsb.org
Pedro Sepulveda Paraprofessional PSepulveda@nhcsb.org
Jude Sermon Teacher Dual Enrollment Math JSermon@nhcsb.org
Ashley Shane Teacher HS ELA AShane@nhcsb.org
Shana Silva Assoc Principal of Scholar Success SSilva@nhcsb.org
Denise Simard Teacher HS ELA DSimard@nhcsb.org
Sophia Smith Teacher MS ELA SSmith@nhcsb.org
Clark Smith Teacher MS Math CSmith@nhcsb.org
Sophia Stephney-Veiga Principal SStephney-Veiga@nhcsb.org
Kandice Sumner Associate Principal of Culturally Responsive Practice KSumner@nhcsb.org
Nicole Tamarisk Teacher HS ELA NTamarisk@nhcsb.org
Nicole Tamarisk Teacher HS ELA NTamarisk@nhcsb.org
Alyzza Tanyag Teacher HS Math MTanyag@nhcsb.org
Cindy Tillman Teacher MS Science CTillman@nhcsb.org
Meagan Tracey Associate Principal of Early College Access MTracey@nhcsb.org
Christine Tresca Teacher 9th Grade SPED CTresca@nhcsb.org
Jorge Vega Director of Technology JVega@nhcsb.org
Hannah Vidmar Teacher HS History HVidmar@nhcsb.org
Michael Vuono Teacher PE/Health MVuono@nhcsb.org
Mary Walek Director of Special Projects MWalek@nhcsb.org
Omari Walker Executive Director OWalker@nhcsb.org
Janelle Watty Dean of Students (MS) JWatty@nhcsb.org
Moudestine Williams MS R&R Coordinator MWilliams@nhcsb.org
Penelope Winn Teacher MS ELA PWinn@nhcsb.org