Name Position Email
McManus, Ryan D Biology Teacher RMcManus@nhcsb.org
Cunningham, Keenon J Dean of Students KCunningham@nhcsb.org
Durkin, Kathryn E Earth Science Teacher KDurkin@nhcsb.org
Shane, Ashley L English Teacher AShane@nhcsb.org
Vidmar, Hannah M English Teacher HVidmar@nhcsb.org
Dorvilus, Nguyen P Guidance Counselor NDorvilus@nhcsb.org
Furtado, Steven C History Teacher SFurtado@nhcsb.org
Cesar, Joseph J Math Lab Teacher JCesar@nhcsb.org
Pongnon, Fenton Math Teacher FPongnon@nhcsb.org
Lynott, Samantha Social Worker SLynott@nhcsb.org
Sidebottom, Mauritha L Special Education Teacher MSidebottom@nhcsb.org
Wasuk, Sue Ann Special Education Teacher SWasuk@nhcsb.org
Beck, Sandra H World Language Teacher SBeck@nhcsb.org