Name Position Email
Cunningham, Keenon J Dean of Students KCunningham@nhcsb.org
Desrochers, Alicia M English Teacher ADesrochers@nhcsb.org
Gibbons, Jenna J English Teacher JGibbons@nhcsb.org
Dorvilus, Nguyen P Guidance Counselor NDorvilus@nhcsb.org
Decoste, David J History Teacher DDecoste@nhcsb.org
Horne, Kenneth E Math Teacher KHorne@nhcsb.org
Bates, Burnetta M Paraprofessional BBates@nhcsb.org
MacKinnon, Eric D PE Teacher EMacKinnon@nhcsb.org
Tillman, Cindy M Science Teacher CTillman@nhcsb.org
Lynott, Samantha Social Worker SLynott@nhcsb.org
Butler, William H Spanish Teacher WButler@nhcsb.org
Crane, Christine Special Education Teacher CCrane@nhcsb.org
Hall, Colleen M Special Education Teacher CHall@nhcsb.org