Name Position Email
Smith, Clark G Dean of Student Affairs CSmith@nhcsb.org
Peeples-Mbengue, Tamara Dean of Students TPeeples-Mbengue@nhcsb.org
Pereira, Ashley M English Teacher APereira@nhcsb.org
Winn, Penelope J English Teacher PWinn@nhcsb.org
Dorvilus, Nguyen P Guidance Counselor NDorvilus@nhcsb.org
Nassif, Pauline E History Teacher PNassif@nhcsb.org
Leonard, Louis L Math Lab Teacher LLeonard@nhcsb.org
Kanupp, Dana A Math Teacher DKanupp@nhcsb.org
Bates, Burnetta M Paraprofessional BBates@nhcsb.org
MacKinnon, Eric D PE Teacher EMacKinnon@nhcsb.org
Iberosi-Parnell, Taylor C Science Teacher TIberosi@nhcsb.org
Massey, Christopher K Social Worker CMassey@nhcsb.org
Butler, William H Spanish Teacher WButler@nhcsb.org
Hall, Colleen M Special Education Teacher CHall@nhcsb.org
Pires, Savina L Special Education Teacher SPires@nhcsb.org