Name Position Email
Smith, Clark G Dean of Student Affairs CSmith@nhcsb.org
Peeples-Mbengue, Tamara Dean of Students TPeeples-Mbengue@nhcsb.org
Guzman, Mark A English Teacher MGuzman@nhcsb.org
Hassett, Jenna R English Teacher JHasset@nhcsb.org
Dorvilus, Nguyen P Guidance Counselor NDorvilus@nhcsb.org
Hartz, Taylor History Teacher THartz@nhcsb.org
Kupris, Chandler R Math Lab Teacher CKupris@nhcsb.org
Harris, Malik J Math Teacher MHarris@nhcsb.org
Bates, Burnetta M Paraprofessional BBates@nhcsb.org
MacKinnon, Eric D PE Teacher EMacKinnon@nhcsb.org
Pellegrini, Samantha Rose Science Teacher SPellegrini@nhcsb.org
Massey, Christopher K Social Worker CMassey@nhcsb.org
Butler, William H Spanish Teacher WButler@nhcsb.org
Fitzgerald, Kevin M Special Education Teacher KFitzgerald@nhcsb.org
Hall, Colleen M Special Education Teacher CHall@nhcsb.org