Name Position Email
Faustin, Ketsia Aspiring Teacher KFaustin@nhcsb.org
Casimir, Laurie V Dean of Students LCasimir@nhcsb.org
Fernandes, Hope Z English Teacher HFernandes@nhcsb.org
Ressner, Anabel R English Teacher ARessner@nhcsb.org
Simard, Denise M English Teacher DSimard@nhcsb.org
Fontes, Paula H Guidance Counselor PFontes@nhcsb.org
Elias, Adam P History Teacher AElias@nhcsb.org
Rivera Sojo, Julian History Teacher JRiveraSojo@nhcsb.org
Farrington, Nathan D PE Teacher NFarrington@nhcsb.org
Nguyen, Mindy T Science Teacher MNguyen@nhcsb.org
Fernandes, Clair Social Worker CFernandes@nhcsb.org
Goncalves, Matthew M Spanish Teacher MGoncalves@nhcsb.org
Hayward, Nancy H Special Educaton Teacher NHayward@nhcsb.org
Duarte Oliveira, Salome S Teacher EC SDuarte@nhcsb.org
Ferreira, Noah J Teacher EC NFerreira@nhcsb.org
Jesdale, Todd Teacher EC TJesdale@nhcsb.org