Name Position Email
Casimir, Laurie V Dean of Students LCasimir@nhcsb.org
Donehoo, Robert D English Teacher RDonehoo@nhcsb.org
Marks, Cayla R English Teacher CMarks@nhcsb.org
Fontes, Paula H Guidance Counselor PFontes@nhcsb.org
Garcia, Jorge E History Teacher JGarcia@nhcsb.org
Salimov, Irina Math Teacher ISalimov@nhcsb.org
Farrington, Nathan D PE Teacher NFarrington@nhcsb.org
Fernandes, Clair Social Worker CFernandes@nhcsb.org
Goncalves, Matthew M Spanish Teacher MGoncalves@nhcsb.org
Hayward, Nancy H Special Education Teacher NHayward@nhcsb.org
Wasuk, Sue Ann Special Education Teacher SWasuk@nhcsb.org
Beck, Sandra H World Language Teacher SBeck@nhcsb.org