

Academic Excellence Committee
April 30, 2020
The meeting began at 2:00
Location: Virtual Meeting

I, Attendance:

- A. Emmanuel Daphnis, Chair and Board Member
- B. Omari Walker, Executive Director
- C. Dr. Timberly Robinson, Dean of Accountability and Data
- D. Laura Miceli, Director of Curriculum
- E. Rick Schwartz, Board Member
- F. Jennifer Thompson, Interim Dean of ELA
- G. Janice Manning, Assistant Executive Director
- H. William Sienkewicz, Dean of History
- I. Sophia Stepheney
- J. Hannah Rogers, Direction of Student Services
- K. Neal Klayman, Associate Principal
- L. Maria Fernandes

II. Presentation to the Committee:

- A. Dr. Robinson delivered a presentation showcasing data pertaining to enrollment, gpa, discipline, pass/fail rate, grades etc.
- B. Clarifying questions were then answered by Dr. Robinson that arose in the chat feature during the presentation.

III. Adjourn

A. Meeting adjourned at 2:55 PM